My husband truly loves me…

…my husband came upstairs to give me something today related to Valentine’s day.

I sat there with tears running down my cheeks as he read his proclamation to me, with his eyes tearing up also.

If you want to read how much he loves me – here’s the letter he read…

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Dawn,
This Valentines day I am inspired to put pen to paper to memorialize the deep love I have for you beyond the fleeting moment of simply saying “I love you.”
Every day, in one way or another, we trade lyrics to the love song we are busy weaving into the romance we live and share.
Every day, our love grows, and the song in our hearts grows louder.
You, Dawn, have brought so much joy to my life, I feel I would be remiss if I let another day pass without offering this, my heart, spilled out in ink on parchment.
There is not any one quality you possess that conjures up the magical feelings I have for you.
No, Dawn, our love is beyond enumeration, cannot be quantified, measured, or weighed.  It is everlasting, omnipresent, and pure to it’s smallest part.
It thrills me, to see you every day, and I marvel my good fortune at having found you, the one unique being in all the world, who truly is my soul mate.
I am without a doubt, the luckiest, the richest, and the most loved man in the world!
I love you with all my heart,
Jim

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I love you too, honey (it’s an odd day today so I get to love you more [private joke])!

Leave a Reply

